Hearing Schedule

Date Day Facility(s)
September    
9/5/2017 Tuesday MSP, MDIU, MWP
9/13/2017 Wednesday MSP - HS & Lock
9/14/2017 Thursday CCA
9/19/2017 Tuesday AR, Lewistown
9/20/2017 Wednesday MSP - LS
9/21/2017 Thursday DC, CF, GFRP
9/27/2017 Wednesday MSP-WRC
9/28/2017 Thursday MSH, MWP, all PRC's
October    
10/10/2017 Tuesday 9 am MDIU - REV
10/11/2017 Wednesday MSP - HS & Lock
10/12/2017 Thursday CCC
10/17/2017 Tuesday AR - Lewistown
10/18/2017 Wednesday MSP - LS & WRC
10/19/2017 Thursday DCCF, 2:30 GFRP
10/24/2017 Tuesday 9 am MDIU - REV
10/25/2017 Wednesday MSP - LS & WRC
10/26/2017 Thursday MSH, MWP, all PRC's

Facility List

  • MSP (Montana State Prison)
  • MSP MDIU (Montana State Prison Intake Unit)
  • MSP HS (Montana State Prison High Side Unit)
  • MSP Lock (Montana State Prison Locked Unit)
  • MSP LS (Montana State Prison Low Side Unit)
  • MSP WRC (Montana State Prison Work Reentry Center)
  • MWP (Montana Women’s Prison)
  • Lewistown (Montana Mental Health Nursing Care Center)
  • CCA (Shelby Prison)
  • DCCF (Glendive Regional Prison)
  • GFRP (Great Falls Regional Prison)
  • MSH (Montana State Hospital)
  • PRC (Pre Release Centers)
  • Other acronyms used
  • AR (Annual Review)
  • EC (Executive Clemency)
  • REV  (Revocation Hearing)
  • RCH (Recission Hearing)